A NAPOLI UN BROKER INTERNAZIONALE AL SERVIZIO DELLO SHIPPING

PEOPLE

CR MAG STAFF
 
Sede Nominativo Ruolo Mail Telefono
Board Mauro Iguera CEO    
Board Ivo Impronta Director    
Board Pierluca Impronta Chairman     
Board Rosa Alba Impronta Director    
Board Marco Risso Director      
Board Enrico Semino Vice Chairman   +39 081 7619730
Londra Federico Marsano Head of Marine fmarsano@crmag.eu +44 20 7444 8990
Londra Simon Hayward Marine Broker shayward@crmag.eu +44 20 7444 8993
Londra Sukhleen Grewal Broker sgrewal@crmag.eu +44 20 7444 8991
Londra Matteo Pescatori Junior Broker mpescatori@crmag.eu +44 20 7444 8992
Londra Chris Everton Claims Manager ceverton@crmag.eu +44 20 7444 8988
Londra Chris Brown Senior Insurance Technician cbrown@crmag.eu +44 20 7444 8994
Londra Colin Guerrier Senior Insurance Technician cguerrier@crmag.eu +44 20 7444 8995
Londra Andrew  Hall Financial Controller ahall@crmag.eu +44 20 7444 8989
Londra Francesco Zolezzi Junior Accountant fzolezzi@crmag.eu +44 20 7444 8985
Londra Simonetta Costa Compliance Officer scosta@crmag.eu +44 20 7398 4029
Napoli                Annalisa Astuto Junior Accountant aastuto@crmag.eu  
Napoli                    Carmine Bastone General & Logistic cbastone@crmag.eu +39 081 7619738
Napoli                 Stefania Carannante Back Office Assistant scarannante@crmag.eu +39 081 7619747   
Napoli                  Raffaello Esposito Senior Marine Broker resposito@crmag.eu +39 081 7619731
+39 335 6093704
Napoli                    Stefano Laganà Marine Broker slagana@crmag.eu +39 081 7619735
+39 346 3647390
Napoli                   Elena Nappi Financial Controller enappi@crmag.eu  +39 081 7619732
Napoli Maria Grazia Pisano Claims Handler mpisano@crmag.eu +39 081 7619733